This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.1 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.5
Comfort
7.4
Property location
8.5
Facilities
7.4
Staff
8.9
Value
8.0
Reviews
    Hayley
    gb
    9.2
    15 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Igor Terzi
    dk
    10
    14 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    MathiasPrivat
    ie
    5.4
    12 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Samantha
    gb
    9.6
    9 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    es
    8.3
    7 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Yusen
    fr
    8.3
    4 February 2018
    Good hotel but should be cleaner
    Even though the hotel offered earplugs, noises could still be heard. Shower towel was not properly washed and I found hairs on the floor. The elevator is too small but that'd be a little fun for couples.
    The position is quite good, not very far from Rhone river and the old town of Lyon (10-20 mins of walking). Also there are several cafe and restaurants nearby. Toilet papers are perfumed and the indoor decorations are pretty lovely.
    Jacobs127
    gb
    10
    4 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Irina
    ru
    8.8
    1 February 2018
    Just go the beautiful Lion and have a stay in the hotel Tagatt
    location, politness of staff
    I didn't have breakfast in the hotel
    Caroleanne
    fr
    8.8
    30 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Titus MUNTEANU
    fr
    7.1
    29 January 2018
    Great position for the hotel, clean, but one of the ugliest rooms I've ever seen
    The room
    Position
    Rainer
    de
    4.6
    25 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Claudia
    pt
    8.3
    22 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    fr
    7.5
    16 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    enrique
    es
    9.6
    15 January 2018
    Agradable, limpio, confortable y tranquilo
    John
    gb
    8.8
    14 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Irina
    ru
    10
    9 January 2018
    Nothing
    I didn't have a breakfast in the Hotel
    Andreaelise
    ch
    9.6
    7 January 2018
    A great stay in Lyon
    Good WiFi, modern design of the room, clean, friendly staff, good location
    Caterina Amanda
    br
    10
    7 January 2018
    A pearl in Lyon
    The cleaning service entered our room on the day of the departure before check-out time while we were still in bed. It might have been a mistake, but the situation made us feel uncomfortable. Would recommend more communication between the reception and the room service staff.
    This place was awesome, close to the heart of Lyon and very pretty. The staff member that welcomed us was the nicest, he made us feel at home and gave us great tips on how to discover the city. Highly recommended!
    ch
    10
    7 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Viviana
    ch
    6.2
    1 January 2018
    Not comfortable
    The roof is too low, it is not a regular room
Loading reviews
Close