Avaliações

8,1
Nota geral das avaliações

Detalhes da nota

Limpeza
8,5
Conforto
7,4
Localização
8,6
Comodidades
7,5
Funcionários
8,9
Custo-benefício
8,0

Avaliações

    Fernanda Marini
    br

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,5
    3 de maio de 2018

    Conforto médio.

    O quarto é extremamente pequeno! Banheiro super apertado. Pra ficar no máximo 2 dias ok, mais do que isso é melhor solicitar uma acomodação maior.
    Equipe atenciosa, café da manhã simples, mas gostoso.
    Jaap
    nl

    Nota geral das avaliações

    5,0
    22 de junho de 2018

    Nice hotel, could be a bit cleaner.

    The room at the upper floor was a bit simple.
    Nice location.
    Suwaphit
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,3
    11 de junho de 2018
    Location is okay okay.
    The style of the room is nice. Even though they don’t have air conditioning, they can keep the room chilly during hot weather
    Jordan Pereille
    ru

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,5
    10 de junho de 2018

    Nice and convenient

    Unfortunately, the hotel lays a hold on the price of the first night on my bank account. I do understand that it is quite a reasonable practice, but why not withdraw the hold as soon as a customer turns up and pays the whole amount in cash? As a result, I covered the bill in cash, BUT the sum of the first night is still reserved, like, two weeks after my stay and I am already back in my own country! It is really not convenient; they should either release the hold straighaway after the bill is paid, OR just withdraw this reserved sum from the bank account and let the customer pay the rest of the sum. Now what happens is that I have paid all in cash - and I STILL cannot use the sum reserved on my bank accound. Unfair! :-(
    The staff was quite friendly and helpful. The hotel was easy to find, within a walking distance to the Rhone and the center of the city. AND it has a 24 hours reception! It is very important for me that there should be someone to let me in when my flight is really late (I had some bad experience with the code that wouldn't work, at some other hotels in the middle of the night, when there is no one to let one in :-(. The receptionist provided us with a map of the city and all the necessary advice. By the way, the candies at the reception were particularly tasty :-). Ah, yes, there is a lift; you do not have to climb up with heavy bags! Nice place to stay, really.
    Nikos
    au

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    4 de junho de 2018
    A well designed and centrally located boutique property with a super helpful team driven to make your stay a special and memorable experience. The hotel room was designed with comfort and practicality in mind featuring great storage, smart desk, awesome bathroom and great windows with natural light further highlighting the beautiful aesthetics. This truly is a special property backed by an amazing team. Within walking distance to Lyon’s major attractions as well as bakeries, supermarkets, cafes and restaurants - we loved our stay here and we’re looking forward to coming back!
    Eleonora
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    3 de junho de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Linda
    au

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,9
    2 de junho de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    tanq_stoqnova
    bg

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    29 de maio de 2018

    Perfect place

    If you are here for excursion and don't need too much facilities - this is perfect place to stay! Very nice and clean industrial style room , perfect location, very friendly staff - everything surprise us for this low price. We recommend it! Lyon is a beautiful city!
    Leandro
    mc

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,5
    28 de maio de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    fr

    Nota geral das avaliações

    5,4
    28 de maio de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Christine
    ca

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    27 de maio de 2018

    A reasonably comfortable and convenient place!

    My single room was quite nice, but it could’ve been a bit larger to make it more comfortable.
    Shower was great, and the breakfast outstanding.
    Susan
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,3
    24 de maio de 2018
    Good location, close to metro and buses. Room was small, but clean and comfortable.
    Valentin
    fr

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,5
    22 de maio de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Jez

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,3
    21 de maio de 2018

    did it's job

    No coffee making facilities, sink over hung the loo so wiping your butt was a challenge ;)
    Nice little room, good bed and TV. Great Shower
    Stephen
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,5
    18 de maio de 2018

    Good basic hotel with friendly staff.

    jagna
    pl

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,2
    12 de maio de 2018
    I enjoied a lot the view from the window. And the staff was really nice.
    Robert
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    6,2
    9 de maio de 2018

    Staff were pleasant and the hotel is quite trendy. Would suit the younger traveller.

    The room was very warm and you could clearly hear the occupants in the adjoining rooms.
    Location for exploring the city is good.
    Claire
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    9 de maio de 2018

    Perfect city break

    Although small, this property was extremely clean and comfortable and had everything you could need for a few nights in the beautiful Lyon. The staff were extremely friendly. Highly recommended.
    Franck
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,3
    6 de maio de 2018

    Very little economy from

    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    6,7
    4 de maio de 2018

    Reasonable value and location, but not very comfortable.

    The hotel is uncomfortable overall. The rooms were were in were dark and gloomy (painted in dark grey!), the furniture was made of chipboard, there was no adequate place to work.
    The staff were friendly, the shower was good, the bed was ok. The breakfast was really good value.
Carregando avaliações